Contacts

 

 

 

President John Raeyen johnraeyen@liphook-united.org
Vice President Martin Feast martinfeast@liphook-united.org
Vice President Kevin Penfold kevinpenfold@liphook-united.org
Vice President Fred Powers fredpowers@liphook-united.org
Chairman Andrew Oxton andrewoxton@liphook-united.org
Vice Chairman Jonny Allcock jonnyallcock@liphook-united.org
Honorary Treasurer Jules Upton julesupton@liphook-united.org
Youth Secretary Angela Walters angelawalters@liphook-united.org
Child Welfare Officer Elaine Allum elaineallum@liphook-united.org
Men’s Secretary Paul Bradley paulbradley@liphook-united.org
Men’s Finance Coordinator Fred Powers fredpowers@liphook-united.org
Media Contact Andrew Oxton andrewoxton@liphook-united.org
Sponsorship Coordinator Andrew Oxton andrewoxton@liphook-united.org
Mini Soccer Coordinator Paul Godber paulgodber@liphook-united.org
Bohunt Coordinator Jonny Allcock jonnyallcock@liphook-united.org
FA Charter Standard Angela Walters angelawalters@liphook-united.org
Bar Manager Andrew Oxton andrewoxton@liphook-united.org
Webmaster Andrew Oxton andrewoxton@liphook-united.org
Youth Registrations Angela Walters angelawalters@liphook-united.org
Tournament Coordinator/Sec. Jules Upton julesupton@liphook-united.org
Men’s Senior team
Manager Kevin Adair kevadair@liphook-united.org
Assistant Manager Fred Powers fredpowers@liphook-united.org
Men’s Reserve team
Manager Carl Harris carlharris@liphook-united.org
Veterans team
Manager Matt Davies mattdavies@liphook-United.org
Youth team U18
Manager Liam Bray liambray@liphook-united.org
Liphook United U17
Manager Mark Angear markangear@liphook-united.org
Liphook United U16
U16 Vipers Manager Mark Culverhouse markculverhouse@liphook-united.org
U16 Saturday Manager Adie Locke adielocke@liphook-united.org
U16 Saturday Assistant Manager Martin Ord martinord@liphook-united.org
U16 Saturday Assistant Manager AndyKeenan  andykeenan@liphook-united.org
U16 Saturday Coach Aidan James  aidanjames@liphook-united.org
Liphook United U15
U15  Samurai Manager Andy d’Amato andydamato@liphook-united.org
U15 Samurai Assistant Manager Steve Saycell stevesaycell@liphook-united.org
Liphook United U14
Liphook United U13
U13 Huskies Manager Andrew Oxton andrewoxton@liphook-united.org
U13 Huskies Assistant Manager Jonny Allcock  jonnyallcock@liphook-united.org
Liphook United U12
U12 Blues, Manager Len Goddard  lengoddard@liphook-united.org
U12 Blues, Assistant Manager Jon Fowler jonfowler@liphook-united.org
U12 Lions Manager Chris Koffman  chriskoffman@liphook-united.org
U12 Lions Coach Andy d’Amato  andydamato@liphook-united.org
U12 Lions Administrator Bizzy Koffman bizzykoffman@liphook-united.org
Liphook United U11
U11 Sharks Manager Graham Jackson grahamjackson@liphook-united.org
Liphook United U10
U10 Jaguars Manager Neil Syred neilsyred@liphook-united.org
Liphook United U9
U9 Wolves Manager Chris Koffman chriskoffman@liphook-united.org
U9 Wolves Administrator Bizzy Koffman bizzykoffman@liphook-united.org
U9 Leopards Manager Chris Koffman chriskoffman@liphook-united.org
U9 Leopards Assistant Manager Fraser Castle frasercastle@liphook-united.org
U9 Leopards Administrator Bizzy Koffman bizzykoffman@liphook-united.org
U9 Pumas Manager Stephen Lawrence stephenlawrence@liphook-united.org
U9 All Stars Manager Paul Godber paulgodber@liphook-united.org
Liphook United U8
U8 Tigers Manager
U8 Tigers administrator Paul Godber paulgodber@liphook-united.org
Liphook United U7
U7 Lightning Manager Steve Harding steveharding@liphook-united.org
U7 Lightning Assistant Manager Chris Burdett chrisburdett@liphook-united.org