Club contacts

 

Club Officials and Managers 2019/20

PositionNameEmail addressPicture
PresidentJohn Raeyenjohnraeyen@liphook-united.org
Vice PresidentFred Powersfredpowers@liphook-united.org
Vice PresidentKevin Penfoldkevinpenfold@liphook-united.org
Vice PresidentMartin Feastmartinfeast@liphook-united.org
ChairmanAndrew Oxtonandrewoxton@liphook-united.org
Vice ChairmanJonny Allcockjonnyallcock@liphook-united.org
Honorary TreasurerJules Uptonjulesupton@liphook-united.org
Youth SecretaryAngela Waltersangelawalters@liphook-united.org
Child Welfare OfficerEllaine Allumelaineallum@liphook-united.org
Mens SecretaryMark Culverhousemarkculverhouse@liphook-united.org
Sponsorship and Communications OfficerLiam Brayliambray@liphook-united.org
Media ContactAndrew Oxtonandrewoxton@liphook-united.org
Mini Football Coordinator
Bohunt CoordinatorJonny Allcockjonnyallcock@liphook-united.org
FA Charter StandardAngela Waltersangelawalters@liphook-united.org
WebmasterAndrew Oxtonandrewoxton@liphook-united.org
Tournament CoordinatorJules Uptonjulesupton@liphook-united.org
Mens First team ManagerAndy Keenandrewkeen@liphook-united.org
Mens First Team Assistant Manager/CoachNeil Woodneilwood@liphook-united.org
Mens Reserve Team Manager
Veterans Team ManagerMatt Daviesmattdavies@liphook-united.org
Youth Team Manager (U18)Mark Culverhousemarkculverhouse@liphook-united.org
U16 Samurai ManagerAndy D'amatoandydamato@liphook-united.org
U16 Samurai Assistant ManagerSteve Saycellneilwood@liphook-united.org
U14 Huskies ManagerAndrew Oxtonandrewoxton@liphook-united.org
U14 Huskies Assistant ManagerJonny Allcockjonnyallcock@liphook-united.org
U13 Blues ManagerLen Goddardlengoddard@liphook-united.org
U13 Blues Assistant ManagerJon Fowlerjonfowler@liphook-united.org
U13 Lions ManagerChris Koffmanchriskoffman@liphook-united.org
U13 Lions AdministratorBizzy Koffmanjonfowler@liphook-united.org
U12 Sharks ManagerGraham (Spencer) Jacksongrahamjackson@liphook-united.org
U12 Sharks CoachFred Powersfredpowers@liphook-united.org
U11 Jaguars ManagerNeil Syredneilsyred@liphook-united.org
U10 Leopards ManagerChris Koffmanchriskoffman@liphook-united.org
U10 Leopards Assistant ManagerFraser Castlefrasercastle@liphook-united.org
U10 Wolves ManagerChris Koffmanchriskoffman@liphook-united.org
U10 Wolves & Leopards AdministratorBizzy Koffmanbizzykoffman@liphook-united.org
U10 Pumas ManagerStephen Lawrencestephenlawrence@liphook-united.org
U9 Tigers ManagerSusan Mckechniesusanmckechnie@liphook-united.org
U9 Tigers ManagerAngela Knowlesangelaknowles@liphook-united.org
U8 Lightning ManagerSteve Hardingsteveharding@liphook-united.org
U8 Lightning Assistant ManagerChris Burdettchrisburdett@liphook-united.org
U8 Thunder Manager
U7 Bears ManagerMark Pullenmarkpullen@liphook-united.org