And the winners are……

Congratulations to Arnold Miron who becomes the inaugural winner of the Bob Hall Trophy.

We had over 300 votes and Arnold was a worthy winner.  Thanks to everyone who took the time to vote and thanks to Arnie for all of his hard work this season.

Treasurer Jules Upton received the Chairman’s award for his tireless work.  In two years he has turned the clubs finances around and has given up many hours as part of the clubhouse committee.  There are very few people who do as much for the club as Jules and he thoroughly deserves the shield.  Well done Jules.

No Replies to "And the winners are......"

    Got something to say?

    Some html is OK