Club contacts

 

Club Officials and Managers 2020/21

PositionNameEmail addressPicture
PresidentJohn Raeyenjohnraeyen@liphook-united.org
Vice PresidentFred Powersfredpowers@liphook-united.org
Vice PresidentKevin Penfoldkevinpenfold@liphook-united.org
Vice PresidentMartin Feastmartinfeast@liphook-united.org
ChairmanAndrew Oxtonandrewoxton@liphook-united.org
Vice ChairmanJonny Allcockjonnyallcock@liphook-united.org
Honorary TreasurerJules Uptonjulesupton@liphook-united.org
Youth SecretaryAngela Waltersangelawalters@liphook-united.org
Child Welfare OfficerElaine Allumelaineallum@liphook-united.org
Mens SecretaryLucy Hardinglucyharding@liphook-united.org
Sponsorship and Communications OfficerLiam Brayliambray@liphook-united.org
Media ContactAndrew Oxtonandrewoxton@liphook-united.org
Mini Football CoordinatorBizzy Koffmanbizzykoffman@liphook-united.org
Bohunt CoordinatorJonny Allcockjonnyallcock@liphook-united.org
FA Charter StandardAngela Waltersangelawalters@liphook-united.org
WebmasterAndrew Oxtonandrewoxton@liphook-united.org
Tournament CoordinatorJules Uptonjulesupton@liphook-united.org
Mens First team ManagerAndy Keenandrewkeen@liphook-united.org
Mens First Team Assistant Manager/CoachAidan Jamesaidanjames@liphook-united.org
Mens Reserve Team ManagerNeil Woodneilwood@liphook-united.org
Mens reserve Team CoachBen Wellsbenwells@liphook-united.org
Veterans Team ManagerMatt Daviesmattdavies@liphook-united.org
Youth Team Manager (U18)Andy d'Amatoandydamato@liphook-united.org
Ladies team ManagerRachel Mortonrachelmorton@liphook-united.org
Ladies team Assistant ManagerMark Mortonmarkmorton@liphook-united.org
Ladies team CoachJack Plumridgejackplumridge@liphook-united.org
U15 Falcons ManagerAndrew Oxtonandrewoxton@liphook-united.org
U15 Falcons ManagerJonny Allcockjonnyallcock@liphook-united.org
U15 Falcons ManagerKeith Fairbrasskeithfairbrass@liphook-united.org
U14 Lions ManagerChris Koffmanchriskoffman@liphook-united.org
U14 Lions AdministratorBizzy Koffmanbizzykoffman@liphook-united.org
U13 Sharks ManagerGraham (Spencer) Jacksongrahamjackson@liphook-united.org
U13 Sharks CoachFred Powersfredpowers@liphook-united.org
U12 Jaguars ManagerNeil Syredneilsyred@liphook-united.org
U12 Jaguars Assistant ManagerAndy Payeandypaye@liphook-united.org
U11 Leopards ManagerChris Koffmanchriskoffman@liphook-united.org
U11 Leopards Assistant ManagerFraser Castlefrasercastle@liphook-united.org
U11 Wolves ManagerChris Koffmanchriskoffman@liphook-united.org
U11 Wolves & Leopards AdministratorBizzy Koffmanbizzykoffman@liphook-united.org
U11 Pumas ManagerStephen Lawrencestephenlawrence@liphook-united.org
U10 Tigers ManagerSusan Mckechniesusanmckechnie@liphook-united.org
U10 Tigers ManagerAngela Knowlesangelaknowles@liphook-united.org
U9 Lightning ManagerSteve Hardingsteveharding@liphook-united.org
U9 Thunder ManagerChris Burdettchrisburdett@liphook-united.org
U8 Bears ManagerBen Wellsbenwells@liphook-united.org
U7 Huskies Manager